Congress Supporters

  • Aegean Airlines
  • Thessaloniki Tourism Organization
  • Greek National Centre for Emergency Care (EKAB)
  • Euromedica General Clinic of Thessaloniki
  • Research Committee of Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
  • Simeonidis Estate
  • Symphony Orchestra of Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (A.U.TH.)
    Conductor: Vladimiros Symeonidis
  • “Yiannis Mantakas” Choir and Choir Workshop of School of Music Studies A.U.TH.
    Coordination: Erifili Damianou
  • Thessaloniki Concert Band
  • Volunteers of Thessaloniki
  • Halkidiki Tourism Organisation

Greek Scientific Societies Endorsing & Supporting the Congress

  • ESRA Hellas (The Greek Section of ESRA – Zone of Greece and Cyprus)
  • PARHSYA (Hellenic Society of Pain Management and Palliative Care)
  • Hellenic Society of Anaesthesiology
  • Society of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine of Northern Greece
  • Hellenic Society of Algology

Communications Sponsors

  • ERT 3: Hellenic Radio – Television / Channel 3
  • TV 100
  • FM 100, FM 100.6
  • InThess
  • Athens-Macedonian News Agency